Kyrgyzstan is situated in the heart of Central Asia and most of the republic is in the Tian-Shan Mountain Range. The republic is bordered by Kazakhstan in the north and northeast, by China in the east and southeast, by Tajikistan in the south and southwest, by Uzbekistan in the west. The area of Kyrgyzstan is 198.5 thousand square kilometers.
Join to us

Do you want to travel around "5-stan"?

Write to us now! We will gladly advise you!
Get free consultation